African countries to get mRNA vaccine technology in WHO project
The World Health Organization (WHO) said on Friday (Feb 18) six African countries - Egypt, Kenya, Nigeria, Senegal, South Africa and Tunisia - would be the first on the continent to receive the technology needed to produce mRNA vaccines. The money to เอ็กโอ วอลเลท is set at a time. You must also determine the money you can afford each day, that each day you play.  The technology transfer...
0 Comments 0 Shares